A Showtime Original Series

Episode 12: Born Free

Season 1 finale. Dexter attempts to rescue his loved one from Ice Truck.

Episode 11: Truth Be Told

Season 1. Ice Truck entraps Dexter by kidnapping someone close to him.

Episode 10: Seeing Red

Season 1. A crime scene forces Dexter to confront a suppressed memory.

Episode 9: Father Knows Best

Season 1. Dexter learns that his biological father has left him a house.

Episode 8: Shrink Wrap

Season 1. A visit to a murder suspect reveals secrets from Dexter's past.

Episode 7: Circle Of Friends

Season 1. Dexter doubts his department's new ID of the Ice Truck Killer.

Episode 6: Return To Sender

Season 1. The Ice Truck Killer leaves Dexter a surprise at a crime scene.

Episode 5: Love American Style

Season 1. Homicide buzzes after Ice Truck leaves a victim hurt but alive.

Episode 4: Let's Give The Boy A Hand

Season 1. The Ice Truck Killer leaves clues relating to Dexter's past.

Episode 3: The Popping Cherry

Season 1. Dexter thinks his boss is pursuing the wrong Ice Truck suspect.

Episode 2: Crocodile

Season 1. A rival serial murderer reveals that he knows Dexter's secret.

Episode 1: Dexter

Season 1 premiere. A forensic analyst has a double life as a serial killer.

Behind the Scenes

Tonight on Showtime
Californication: Levon
9:30 PM ET/PT
The Longest Yard
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Levon