A Showtime Original Series

Episode 12: The British Invasion

Season 2 finale. Dexter's off the hook in the Bay Harbor Butcher case.

Episode 11: Left Turn Ahead

Season 2. Dexter must determine the fates of those he cares about most.

Episode 10: There's Something About Harry

Season 2. Dexter's world comes crumbling down when secrets are revealed.

Episode 9: Resistance Is Futile

Season 2. Dexter's worst enemy is the first to learn of his bloody secret.

Episode 8: Morning Comes

Season 2. Dexter sees his mother's killer; Debra and Lundy find a clue.

Episode 7: That Night, A Forest Grew

Season 2. The pursuers of the "Bay Harbor Butcher" receive his manifesto.

Episode 6: Dex, Lies, And Videotape

Season 2. A new copycat killer claims to be inspired by Dexter's "work."

Episode 5: The Dark Defender

Season 2. Dexter finds his mother's killer - and that old habits die hard.

Episode 4: See-Through

Season 2. Dexter attempts to throw FBI Agent Lundy off his bloody trail.

Episode 3: An Inconvenient Lie

Season 2. Dexter's inability to deceive mistakenly lands him in drug rehab.

Episode 2: Waiting To Exhale

Season 2. Dexter trails a victim; an FBI agent arrives to open a new case.

Episode 1: It's Alive!

Season 2 premiere. Dexter is unable to kill again; Debra returns to work.

Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
Iceberg Slim: Portrait of a Pimp
9:30 PM ET/PT
Dark Skies
11:10 PM ET/PT
Nurse Jackie: Pillgrimage
11:40 PM ET/PT
Californication: Julia