A Showtime Original Series

Episode 12: Do You Take Dexter Morgan?

Season 3 finale. Dexter briefly relaxes with Miguel out of the picture.

The police search Dexter's apartment for evidence.

Dexter's Apartmenti

Laguerta comes to Dexter for advice about Miguel.


Episode 11: I Had A Dream

Season 3. Dexter must get rid of Miguel; Debra finds a new Skinner clue.

Debra meets with Anton to go over his statement.

Words Don't Say Iti