A Showtime Original Series

Free Full Episodes

Episode 12: Remember The Monsters?

Series finale. Dexter is faced with impossible odds.

Episode 11: Monkey In A Box

Dexter is torn between fleeing the country or taking out the Brain Surgeon.

Episode 10: Goodbye Miami

Dexter tries to lure the Brain Surgeon into a trap.

Episode 9: Make Your Own Kind Of Music

Dexter investigates a murder that hits close to home.

Episode 8: Are We There Yet?

Dexter thinks his protégé may have murdered an innocent person.

Episode 7: Dress Code

Dexter takes on a protégé and starts teaching him the code.

Episode 6: A Little Reflection

Dexter monitors a young psychopath. Dexter and Debra get back to normal.

Episode 5: This Little Piggy

Dexter and Debra try to keep Dr. Vogel safe.

Episode 4: Scar Tissue

Quinn passes the sergeant's exam. Dr. Vogel begins treating Debra.

Episode 3: What's Eating Dexter Morgan?

Dr. Vogel tries to prove to Dexter that he's perfect as a psychopath.

Episode 2: Every Silver Lining

While on a case, Debra has to take matters into her own hands.

Episode 1: A Beautiful Day

Season 8 premiere. Six months have passed since LaGuerta's death.

Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
9:30 PM ET/PT
All Access: Mayweather vs. Maidana- Episode 1
Nurse Jackie: Pillgrimage
10:30 PM ET/PT
Seven Psychopaths