New Season Coming in 2014

Episode 12: Marine One

Season 1. Saul investigates Carrie's theory; Brody prepares for the summit.

Episode 11: The Vest

Season 1. Carrie's manic theories may be true; the Brodys visit Gettysburg.

Episode 10: Representative Brody

Season 1. Brody is approached to run for a disgraced congressman's seat.

Episode 9: Crossfire

Season 1. Brody relives his captivity after trying to sever ties to Nazir.

Episode 8: Achilles Heel

Season 1. Carrie and Saul reel from the news that Walker is still alive.

Episode 7: The Weekend

Season 1. The relationship between Carrie and Brody becomes complicated.

Episode 6: The Good Soldier

Season 1. Carrie wants Brody to take a polygraph test and reveal the truth.

Episode 5: Blind Spot

Season 1. Brody confronts his sole surviving captor and torturer.

Episode 4: Semper I

Season 1. Brody's behavior is erratic as Carrie tries to link him to Nazir.

Episode 3: Clean Skin

Season 1. The Brodys reluctantly agree to an exclusive TV interview.

Episode 2: Grace

Season 1. Carrie stays glued to surveillance footage of Brody's home life.

Episode 1: Pilot

Season 1 premiere. A CIA officer suspects a war hero has been brainwashed.

Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
Django Unchained
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!: Breast Hysteria
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Julia