New Season Coming in 2014

Episode 12: The Choice

Season 2 finale. Carrie must decide what her heart really wants.

Episode 11: In Memoriam

Carrie continues her hunt for Nazir.

Episode 10: Broken Hearts

Brody and VP Walden find themselves at odds.

Episode 9: Two Hats

Saul teams up with Virgil and Max to dig up some information.

Episode 8: I'll Fly Away

Carrie stages a risky intervention to keep Brody in line.

Episode 7: The Clearing

Carrie and the team struggle to regain control of their operation.

Episode 6: A Gettysburg Address

Dana visits the hospital and is shocked by what she sees there.

Episode 5: Q&A

Brody finds himself prisoner again, but this time it's on American soil.

Episode 4: New Car Smell

Estes authorizes a covert operation to investigate intel found in Beirut.

Episode 3: State of Independence

Brody attempts a last minute extraction of the Gettysburg bomb maker.

Episode 2: Beirut is Back

Carrie gets involved in an operation that may rid the world of Abu Nazir.

Episode 1: The Smile

Season 2 premiere. An asset from Carrie's old life comes in from the cold.

Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
Love Actually
10:15 PM ET/PT
Nurse Jackie: Sink or Swim
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!: Prostitution
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Levon