New Season Premiere: Sun, July 13 at 9 PM ET/PT

Free Full Episodes

Episode 12: Same Exactly

Season 1 finale. Ray leaks Sully's whereabouts to the press.

Episode 11: Bucky F**kn' Dent

Bunchy has a violent encounter. Ray is called to handle a crisis.

Episode 10: Fite Nite

Ray's plan with Sully is put into action. Mickey has a rendezvous.

Episode 9: Road Trip

Mickey works with Van to get incriminating evidence against Sean Walker.

Episode 8: Bridget

Ray, Terry and Bunchy toast the anniversary of their sister's death.

Episode 7: New Birthday

Ray flies to Boston to search for Sully (guest star James Woods).

Episode 6: Housewarming

Ray tries to shut down Van Miller's investigation. Ezra wanders off.

Episode 5: The Golem

Ezra has an accident. Ray and Avi learn some very unsettling news.

Episode 4: Black Cadillac

Ray, Abby and the kids visit Bel Air Academy, hoping Bridget will get in.

Episode 3: Twerk

Mickey spends time with Bunchy and Terry. Ezra holds a fundraiser.

Episode 2: A Mouth Is A Mouth

Abby defies Ray. Ray handles two crises involving movie star clients.

Episode 1: The Bag Or The Bat

Series premiere. Ray Donovan (L. Schreiber) buries secrets for LA's elite.

Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
Love Actually
10:15 PM ET/PT
Nurse Jackie: Sink or Swim
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!: Prostitution
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Levon