Evita

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Jul 04, 7:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Jul 06, 12:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, Jul 09, 4:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Jul 12, 8:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Jul 13, 8:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Jul 17, 5:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Jul 18, 5:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Jul 19, 5:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Jul 21, 4:15 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Jul 22, 3:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Jul 24, 9:55 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Jul 26, 10:35 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Jul 27, 12:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA