All Upcoming Airings of Sling Blade:

Wed, Apr 30, 4:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, May 01, 5:00 PM
SHOWTIME
Tue, May 06, 4:10 PM
SHO NEXT
Wed, May 07, 3:45 AM
SHO NEXT
Sat, May 10, 2:35 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sun, May 11, 2:30 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, May 14, 9:15 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, May 21, 7:40 AM
SHO NEXT
Wed, May 21, 5:40 PM
SHO NEXT
Fri, May 23, 6:00 PM
SHOWTIME
Sun, May 25, 3:30 PM
SHO NEXT
Sat, May 31, 4:05 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE