Up Close & Personal

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Mar 07, 12:10 AM
FLIX
Thu, Mar 12, 8:00 PM
FLIX
Mon, Mar 16, 5:55 PM
FLIX
Sat, Mar 21, 12:15 PM
FLIX
Sun, Mar 29, 8:00 PM
FLIX
Thu, Apr 09, 10:15 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Apr 11, 9:55 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Apr 20, 8:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Apr 24, 5:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Apr 28, 9:15 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Apr 29, 6:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA