Up Close & Personal

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Wed, Aug 31, 4:30 PM
SHO WOMEN
Sat, Sep 03, 9:25 AM
FLIX
Mon, Sep 05, 1:45 PM
SHO WOMEN
Mon, Sep 19, 3:00 PM
FLIX
Tue, Sep 20, 5:40 AM
FLIX
Sun, Sep 25, 7:55 AM
FLIX
Wed, Sep 28, 10:05 PM
FLIX
Sat, Oct 01, 12:00 PM
FLIX
Thu, Oct 06, 10:30 AM
FLIX
Wed, Oct 19, 8:30 AM
FLIX
Sat, Oct 22, 10:30 AM
FLIX
Sun, Oct 23, 5:00 AM
FLIX