Legally Blonde

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Jan 01, 8:30 AM
SHOWTIME
Sat, Jan 03, 10:55 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Jan 03, 9:30 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sun, Jan 04, 5:45 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Mon, Jan 05, 11:40 AM
SHO 2
Mon, Jan 05, 8:00 PM
SHO 2
Wed, Jan 07, 2:15 PM
SHOWTIME
Fri, Jan 09, 7:00 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Jan 09, 8:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Jan 10, 10:35 AM
SHOWTIME
Sun, Jan 11, 5:45 PM
SHO 2
Mon, Jan 12, 4:35 AM
SHO 2
Fri, Jan 16, 8:30 AM
SHO 2