National Lampoon's Van Wilder

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Jan 29, 1:00 AM
SHOWTIME
Sat, Jan 31, 10:00 PM
SHO EXTREME
Tue, Feb 03, 9:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Feb 07, 11:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Feb 10, 11:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Feb 13, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Feb 14, 2:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Feb 16, 3:10 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Feb 17, 12:35 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Feb 19, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Feb 22, 11:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Feb 25, 10:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Mar 01, 3:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL