Rize

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Aug 30, 2:00 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Sep 02, 8:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Sep 04, 7:40 AM
SHO NEXT
Wed, Sep 10, 8:00 AM
SHO NEXT
Thu, Sep 11, 3:15 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, Sep 13, 9:30 AM
SHO NEXT
Mon, Sep 15, 8:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Tue, Sep 16, 5:30 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Tue, Sep 16, 8:30 AM
SHO NEXT
Tue, Sep 16, 10:00 PM
SHO NEXT
Sun, Sep 21, 3:05 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Fri, Sep 26, 3:30 PM
SHO NEXT
Sun, Sep 28, 4:05 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE