The Longest Yard

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Aug 23, 7:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Aug 27, 9:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Aug 28, 10:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Aug 31, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Sep 01, 11:45 AM
SHO EXTREME
Sat, Sep 06, 10:30 AM
SHO EXTREME
Sun, Sep 07, 5:00 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, Sep 10, 10:00 AM
SHOWTIME
Wed, Sep 10, 6:30 PM
SHOWTIME
Thu, Sep 11, 10:30 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Fri, Sep 12, 8:00 PM
SHO EXTREME
Sat, Sep 13, 1:30 PM
SHOWTIME
Tue, Sep 16, 11:30 AM
SHO EXTREME