The Longest Yard

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Jul 31, 10:15 AM
SHOWTIME
Thu, Jul 31, 8:00 PM
SHOWTIME
Fri, Aug 01, 6:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Aug 02, 6:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Aug 03, 6:20 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Mon, Aug 04, 6:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Aug 08, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Aug 11, 6:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, Aug 14, 10:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Aug 17, 10:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Aug 20, 6:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Aug 23, 7:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Aug 27, 9:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL