Lord of War

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Tue, Mar 03, 10:05 PM
FLIX
Sun, Mar 08, 1:00 PM
FLIX
Sun, Mar 08, 11:30 PM
FLIX
Sat, Mar 14, 9:30 PM
FLIX
Thu, Mar 19, 2:30 PM
FLIX
Mon, Mar 23, 4:00 PM
FLIX
Fri, Mar 27, 8:00 PM
FLIX
Wed, Apr 01, 12:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Apr 01, 7:55 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Apr 04, 11:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Apr 04, 6:55 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, Apr 09, 4:15 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL