How To Kill Your Neighbor's Dog

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Tue, Nov 04, 3:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Nov 08, 11:45 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Nov 12, 4:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Nov 15, 9:15 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Nov 16, 4:40 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Nov 18, 9:45 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Nov 19, 5:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, Nov 20, 3:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Nov 23, 8:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Nov 25, 1:40 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Nov 26, 11:25 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA