A Kid In King Arthur's Court

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Mon, Nov 03, 6:10 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Nov 04, 11:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Nov 07, 5:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Nov 12, 7:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Nov 16, 10:10 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Nov 19, 7:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Nov 25, 7:15 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Dec 02, 3:30 PM
FLiX
Sat, Dec 13, 6:35 AM
FLiX
Wed, Dec 17, 8:00 AM
FLiX
Tue, Dec 23, 11:30 AM
FLiX
Fri, Dec 26, 10:00 AM
FLiX