A Kid In King Arthur's Court

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Tue, Dec 23, 11:30 AM
FLiX
Fri, Dec 26, 10:00 AM
FLiX
Fri, Jan 02, 1:35 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Mon, Jan 05, 8:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sun, Jan 11, 4:30 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Jan 15, 10:15 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Jan 15, 7:30 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Jan 16, 4:50 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Jan 24, 8:30 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Jan 24, 3:35 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Jan 27, 10:30 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Jan 27, 6:30 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Wed, Jan 28, 4:35 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE