A Kid In King Arthur's Court

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Tue, Sep 02, 2:50 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Sep 05, 12:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Sep 06, 5:40 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Sep 11, 6:30 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Sep 20, 6:05 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Sep 20, 3:40 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Sep 23, 7:45 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Sep 27, 3:50 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Sep 30, 3:00 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Oct 02, 2:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Oct 03, 8:35 AM
SHO BEYOND
Fri, Oct 03, 3:25 PM
SHO BEYOND
Mon, Oct 06, 7:20 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE