Children Of The Corn V: Fields of Terror

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Jul 26, 10:40 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Jul 27, 1:45 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Aug 01, 11:40 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Aug 02, 2:45 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Aug 03, 3:00 PM
SHO BEYOND
Wed, Aug 06, 3:40 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, Aug 09, 12:05 PM
SHO BEYOND
Tue, Aug 12, 4:40 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, Aug 13, 3:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Thu, Aug 14, 12:00 PM
SHO BEYOND
Thu, Aug 14, 9:35 PM
SHO BEYOND
Tue, Aug 19, 4:00 PM
SHO BEYOND
Mon, Aug 25, 9:30 PM
SHO BEYOND