Union Square

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Sep 04, 6:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Sep 05, 10:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Sep 09, 7:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Sep 14, 8:40 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Sep 17, 7:10 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Sep 22, 3:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Oct 03, 11:35 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, Oct 04, 3:00 PM
SHO NEXT
Sun, Oct 05, 5:05 AM
SHO NEXT
Wed, Oct 08, 9:40 PM
SHO NEXT
Mon, Oct 13, 6:05 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Thu, Oct 16, 9:10 AM
SHO NEXT
Sat, Oct 18, 7:10 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE