Dead Poets Society

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Nov 01, 1:20 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Nov 01, 1:20 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Nov 02, 4:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Nov 02, 9:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Nov 07, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Nov 08, 1:35 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Nov 10, 5:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Nov 14, 1:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Nov 17, 2:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Nov 18, 2:10 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Nov 18, 10:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Nov 23, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Nov 26, 12:50 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL