Liberal Arts

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Mon, Aug 04, 5:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Aug 06, 12:10 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Aug 14, 4:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Aug 15, 5:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Aug 18, 9:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Aug 22, 4:20 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Aug 24, 9:55 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Aug 31, 11:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Sep 02, 2:15 PM
SHO NEXT
Wed, Sep 03, 12:00 PM
SHOWTIME
Sun, Sep 07, 7:30 AM
SHO NEXT
Sun, Sep 07, 2:30 PM
SHO NEXT
Mon, Sep 08, 8:45 AM
SHOWTIME