The Master

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Nov 27, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Nov 30, 10:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Dec 01, 11:15 PM
SHO 2
Wed, Dec 03, 1:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sun, Dec 07, 2:50 AM
SHO 2
Tue, Dec 09, 11:45 PM
SHO NEXT
Fri, Dec 12, 1:30 AM
SHOWTIME
Sat, Dec 13, 9:45 PM
SHO NEXT
Wed, Dec 17, 8:00 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Thu, Dec 18, 8:00 PM
SHO NEXT
Sun, Dec 21, 2:30 AM
SHOWTIME
Sun, Dec 21, 9:30 PM
SHO 2
Fri, Dec 26, 9:30 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE