Richard Pryor: Omit The Logic

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sun, Feb 14, 2:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Mon, Feb 22, 4:05 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, Feb 24, 2:45 AM
SHOWTIME
Fri, Mar 04, 1:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Mar 06, 8:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Mar 14, 8:35 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Mar 19, 4:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Mar 21, 12:35 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Mar 22, 4:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, Mar 31, 3:05 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL