Welcome to the Punch

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Fri, Oct 31, 2:00 PM
SHO EXTREME
Sun, Nov 02, 10:10 PM
SHO 2
Mon, Nov 10, 2:45 PM
SHO 2
Sat, Nov 15, 7:20 PM
SHO 2
Thu, Nov 27, 4:00 PM
SHO 2
Sun, Nov 30, 1:10 PM
SHO 2
Mon, Dec 01, 4:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Dec 05, 4:20 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Dec 11, 6:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Dec 13, 2:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Dec 14, 12:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Dec 23, 6:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Dec 27, 1:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA