Welcome to the Punch

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Mon, Sep 01, 1:10 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Sep 04, 11:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Sep 06, 4:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Sep 07, 2:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Sep 09, 4:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Sep 14, 8:10 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Wed, Sep 17, 4:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Sep 19, 1:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Sep 23, 1:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Sep 23, 8:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Sep 27, 7:15 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Sep 29, 3:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, Oct 02, 6:40 PM
SHO EXTREME