Welcome to the Punch

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sun, Nov 30, 1:10 PM
SHO 2
Mon, Dec 01, 4:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Dec 05, 4:20 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Dec 11, 6:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Dec 13, 2:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Dec 14, 12:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Dec 23, 6:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Dec 27, 1:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Dec 28, 6:20 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Dec 31, 2:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Jan 04, 6:15 PM
SHO EXTREME
Wed, Jan 07, 5:05 PM
SHO EXTREME
Sat, Jan 10, 3:30 PM
SHO EXTREME