Welcome to the Punch

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Tue, Oct 21, 4:30 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Thu, Oct 23, 6:35 PM
SHO EXTREME
Sat, Oct 25, 6:15 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sun, Oct 26, 3:45 PM
SHO EXTREME
Fri, Oct 31, 2:00 PM
SHO EXTREME
Sun, Nov 02, 10:10 PM
SHO 2
Mon, Nov 10, 2:45 PM
SHO 2
Sat, Nov 15, 7:20 PM
SHO 2
Thu, Nov 27, 4:00 PM
SHO 2
Sun, Nov 30, 1:10 PM
SHO 2