The Kings of Summer

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Mon, May 25, 5:00 PM
SHO NEXT
Tue, May 26, 6:25 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, May 30, 5:25 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sun, May 31, 9:35 PM
SHO NEXT
Mon, Jun 01, 1:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Jun 05, 4:55 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Jun 07, 12:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Jun 08, 5:05 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Jun 11, 4:45 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Jun 13, 8:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Jun 15, 8:15 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Jun 19, 6:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Tue, Jun 23, 5:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA