Barrio Tales

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Fri, Aug 01, 2:20 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Aug 03, 4:35 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Aug 09, 12:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Aug 15, 12:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Aug 17, 12:05 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Aug 18, 11:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Aug 27, 5:35 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Sep 05, 3:45 PM
SHO BEYOND
Wed, Sep 10, 12:25 PM
SHO BEYOND
Wed, Sep 10, 8:25 PM
SHO BEYOND
Tue, Sep 16, 6:30 PM
SHO BEYOND
Sun, Sep 21, 1:40 PM
SHO BEYOND
Tue, Sep 23, 12:15 PM
SHO BEYOND