All Upcoming Airings of The Brood:

Sat, Apr 19, 9:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Apr 20, 12:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Apr 25, 10:00 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Apr 26, 1:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, May 03, 3:30 PM
SHO BEYOND
Tue, May 06, 1:40 PM
SHO BEYOND
Mon, May 12, 8:00 PM
SHO BEYOND
Fri, May 23, 5:15 PM
SHO BEYOND
Wed, May 28, 9:45 PM
SHO BEYOND
Sun, Jun 01, 2:00 AM
SHO BEYOND