The Other Shore: The Diana Nyad Story

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sun, Dec 21, 5:30 AM
SHO EXTREME
Mon, Dec 22, 2:00 AM
SHO WOMEN
Wed, Dec 24, 4:35 PM
SHO WOMEN
Sat, Dec 27, 4:45 AM
SHO EXTREME
Mon, Dec 29, 8:15 AM
SHO EXTREME
Thu, Jan 08, 6:10 AM
SHO 2
Fri, Jan 09, 8:00 AM
SHO WOMEN
Thu, Jan 15, 5:05 AM
SHO 2
Sat, Jan 24, 6:45 AM
SHO WOMEN
Tue, Jan 27, 2:55 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Fri, Jan 30, 9:10 AM
SHO WOMEN