The Other Shore: The Diana Nyad Story

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Fri, Sep 04, 8:45 AM
SHO WOMEN
Mon, Sep 07, 4:40 PM
SHO WOMEN
Thu, Sep 10, 7:40 AM
SHO WOMEN
Thu, Sep 10, 3:15 PM
SHO WOMEN
Wed, Sep 16, 5:00 AM
SHO WOMEN
Thu, Sep 17, 6:20 AM
SHO 2
Sun, Sep 20, 4:20 PM
SHO WOMEN
Wed, Sep 23, 1:40 PM
SHO WOMEN
Sat, Sep 26, 10:00 AM
SHO WOMEN
Fri, Oct 02, 9:50 AM
SHO WOMEN
Fri, Oct 16, 7:50 AM
SHO WOMEN
Tue, Oct 20, 8:30 AM
SHO WOMEN