The Other Shore: The Diana Nyad Story

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Dec 04, 6:00 AM
SHO EXTREME
Sat, Dec 06, 4:30 AM
SHO WOMEN
Mon, Dec 08, 11:25 AM
SHO WOMEN
Mon, Dec 08, 8:00 PM
SHO WOMEN
Wed, Dec 10, 9:30 AM
SHO EXTREME
Wed, Dec 10, 4:20 PM
SHO EXTREME
Sun, Dec 14, 6:20 AM
SHO EXTREME
Thu, Dec 18, 9:40 AM
SHO WOMEN
Thu, Dec 18, 8:00 PM
SHO WOMEN
Fri, Dec 19, 5:50 AM
SHO WOMEN
Sun, Dec 21, 5:30 AM
SHO EXTREME
Mon, Dec 22, 2:00 AM
SHO WOMEN
Wed, Dec 24, 4:35 PM
SHO WOMEN