Bunraku

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Tue, Sep 02, 2:30 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, Sep 03, 2:45 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, Sep 06, 5:45 PM
SHO NEXT
Wed, Sep 10, 2:30 PM
SHO NEXT
Sat, Sep 13, 12:45 PM
SHO NEXT
Tue, Sep 16, 4:15 PM
SHO NEXT
Thu, Sep 18, 1:10 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Mon, Sep 22, 1:00 PM
SHO NEXT
Thu, Sep 25, 3:50 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, Oct 04, 1:55 PM
SHO BEYOND
Sat, Oct 04, 9:05 PM
SHO BEYOND
Wed, Oct 15, 12:05 PM
SHO BEYOND
Wed, Oct 15, 7:00 PM
SHO BEYOND