Broadway Idiot: Green Day on Broadway

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Wed, Aug 05, 8:15 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Thu, Aug 06, 6:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Aug 10, 7:15 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Aug 14, 6:35 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Aug 15, 6:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Aug 21, 3:10 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sat, Aug 22, 5:40 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Aug 23, 5:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Tue, Aug 25, 6:35 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Mon, Aug 31, 5:35 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL