Frankenstein's Army

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Mar 15, 1:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Mar 20, 11:30 PM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sat, Mar 21, 2:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Apr 03, 4:00 AM
SHO BEYOND
Mon, Apr 06, 9:30 PM
SHO BEYOND
Mon, Apr 13, 1:15 AM
SHO BEYOND
Sat, Apr 18, 12:30 AM
SHO BEYOND
Thu, Apr 23, 8:00 PM
SHO BEYOND
Mon, Apr 27, 10:45 PM
SHO BEYOND