D.L. Hughley: Clear

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Wed, Dec 24, 9:00 PM
SHO EXTREME
Sun, Dec 28, 2:30 AM
SHO EXTREME
Fri, Jan 02, 3:15 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sun, Jan 04, 2:00 AM
SHO 2
Mon, Jan 05, 11:20 PM
SHO EXTREME
Fri, Jan 09, 3:30 AM
SHOWTIME
Sat, Jan 10, 10:00 PM
SHO EXTREME
Mon, Jan 12, 12:15 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Tue, Jan 13, 1:00 AM
SHO 2
Wed, Jan 14, 1:20 AM
SHO EXTREME
Mon, Jan 19, 2:05 AM
SHO EXTREME
Fri, Jan 30, 2:50 AM
SHO EXTREME