D.L. Hughley: Clear

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Sep 03, 3:05 AM
SHO EXTREME
Tue, Sep 08, 11:00 PM
SHO EXTREME
Fri, Sep 18, 3:45 AM
SHOWTIME
Sat, Sep 19, 1:00 AM
SHO EXTREME
Thu, Sep 24, 3:30 AM
SHO EXTREME
Mon, Sep 28, 1:15 AM
SHO EXTREME
Thu, Oct 15, 4:30 AM
SHO EXTREME
Tue, Oct 20, 2:35 AM
SHO EXTREME
Sun, Oct 25, 3:40 AM
SHO 2
Sun, Oct 25, 11:30 PM
SHO EXTREME
Thu, Oct 29, 2:40 AM
SHO 2