Adventures of the Penguin King

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Fri, Nov 28, 7:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Dec 01, 7:10 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Mon, Dec 01, 5:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Dec 02, 6:45 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sun, Dec 07, 1:40 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Mon, Dec 15, 8:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Tue, Dec 16, 8:00 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Dec 16, 4:10 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Dec 19, 11:35 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Dec 19, 6:30 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Dec 20, 4:45 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Dec 23, 5:10 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Dec 25, 11:30 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE