Adventures of the Penguin King

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Mon, Feb 15, 5:00 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Wed, Feb 17, 7:10 AM
SHOWTIME
Thu, Feb 18, 12:05 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Feb 19, 6:35 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Mon, Feb 22, 8:50 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Mon, Feb 22, 8:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Feb 25, 9:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, Feb 27, 8:50 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Mar 01, 7:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Sun, Mar 06, 10:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Mar 07, 8:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Wed, Mar 09, 6:55 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Mon, Mar 14, 7:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL