Adventures of the Penguin King

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Sat, Aug 29, 4:30 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Sep 17, 9:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Fri, Sep 18, 8:30 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Sep 24, 9:00 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Fri, Sep 25, 5:50 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL
Thu, Oct 01, 4:45 AM
THE MOVIE CHANNEL XTRA
Sun, Oct 04, 11:10 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Oct 10, 9:15 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Oct 10, 7:00 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Fri, Oct 16, 7:10 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Sat, Oct 17, 4:20 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Mon, Oct 19, 5:05 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Oct 22, 6:05 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE