Kidnapped For Christ

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Tue, Jul 07, 5:00 PM
SHO NEXT
Fri, Jul 10, 8:30 AM
SHO 2
Sun, Jul 12, 1:20 PM
SHO NEXT
Wed, Jul 15, 4:00 PM
SHO 2
Thu, Jul 16, 12:00 PM
SHO NEXT
Mon, Jul 20, 9:40 PM
SHO NEXT
Fri, Jul 24, 10:00 AM
SHO NEXT
Sat, Jul 25, 5:00 AM
SHO NEXT
Tue, Jul 28, 6:45 AM
SHO NEXT
Wed, Aug 05, 5:00 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Mon, Aug 10, 10:15 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE