Kidnapped For Christ

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Wed, Jul 23, 7:30 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Mon, Jul 28, 5:00 AM
SHOWTIME
Tue, Jul 29, 8:30 PM
SHO 2
Fri, Aug 01, 6:30 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, Aug 06, 6:30 PM
SHO 2
Mon, Aug 11, 2:00 PM
SHO 2
Wed, Aug 13, 6:35 AM
SHOWTIME
Sat, Aug 16, 11:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, Aug 20, 7:30 PM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Thu, Aug 21, 4:45 PM
SHO 2
Mon, Aug 25, 11:00 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Tue, Aug 26, 4:30 PM
SHO 2
Sun, Aug 31, 8:30 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE