Sarafina!

Upcoming Airings (All Times ET/PT):

Thu, Oct 30, 10:00 AM
FLIX
Tue, Nov 04, 8:30 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Wed, Nov 05, 6:15 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Nov 06, 12:55 PM
SHO WOMEN
Fri, Nov 07, 4:45 AM
SHO WOMEN
Tue, Nov 11, 2:30 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Tue, Nov 11, 3:20 PM
SHO WOMEN
Wed, Nov 12, 7:30 AM
SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
Sat, Nov 15, 5:30 PM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Mon, Nov 17, 6:35 AM
SHO WOMEN
Thu, Nov 20, 1:45 AM
SHOWTIME FAMILY ZONE
Thu, Nov 20, 2:45 PM
SHO WOMEN
Mon, Nov 24, 4:30 AM
SHO WOMEN