New Season Coming in 2015

Episode 12: Father Frank, Full Of Grace

Season 1. Steve's livelihood and Frank and Karen's secret are revealed.

Episode 11: Daddyz Girl

Season 1. Fiona makes a new friend; Frank loses his worker's compensation.

Episode 10: Nana Gallagher Had An Affair

Season 1. Monica's return wreaks havoc on the Gallaghers; Fiona moves out.

Episode 9: But At Last Came A Knock

Season 1. Frank needs his ex-wife's signature to claim settlement money.

Episode 8: It's Time To Kill The Turtle

Season 1. Frank stops drinking, worrying Sheila but delighting his kids.

Episode 7: Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father

Season 1. Frank takes a risk when goons demand the six grand he owes them.

Episode 6: Killer Carl

Season 1. Frank's poor business acumen continues to yield negative results.

Episode 5: Three Boys

Season 1. The family learns Kevin's fiancee is rich and fakes a wedding.

Episode 4: Casey Casden

Season 1. A sad, lonely Debbie steals a little boy from a birthday party.

Episode 3: Aunt Ginger

Season 1. The family searches for the elderly aunt who owns their house.

Episode 2: Frank the Plank

Season 1. Frank turns up missing on the day his disability check arrives.

Episode 1: Pilot

Season 1 premiere. Drunken Frank is of no use to his dysfunctional family.

Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
Django Unchained
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!: Breast Hysteria
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Julia