New Season Coming in 2015

Episode 12: Survival of the Fittest

Season 3 finale. Lip is graduating from high school. Frank wins a bet.

Episode 11: Order Room Service

Fiona takes the kids on a camping trip. Carl helps Frank.

Episode 10: Civil Wrongs

Jimmy drops a bomb on Fiona. Frank enjoys his newfound celebrity.

Episode 9: Frank The Plumber

Frank becomes involved in the gay rights movement.

Episode 8: Where There's A Will

The family gathers for the real Aunt Ginger's fake funeral.

Episode 7: A Long Way From Home

Fiona makes a bold decision regarding her future with the kids.

Episode 6: Cascading Failures

Terry catches Mickey and Ian in a compromising situation.

Episode 5: The Sins Of My Caretaker

Fiona fails to provide the support Jimmy needs, so he turns to Este.

Episode 4: The Helpful Gallaghers

Jimmy learns his parents are getting divorced and his dad is gay.

Episode 3: May I Trim Your Hedges?

Frank tells Carl he has cancer. Fiona tries to get a job as a cashier.

Episode 2: The American Dream

Fiona stresses about the money she used for her club night.

Episode 1: El Gran Canon

Season 3 premiere. Frank wakes up in a place completely foreign to him.


Behind the Scenes