New Season Coming in 2015

Free Full Episodes

Episode 12: Lazarus

Fiona gets out of jail. Frank is feeling like his old self. Season finale.

Episode 11: Emily

Fiona is hauled off to a correctional facility. Amanda's parents bribe Lip.

Episode 10: Liver, I Hardly Know Her

Fiona goes off the rails - sending the Gallaghers into search-party mode.

Episode 9: The Legend of Bonnie and Carl

Carl has a connection with a troubled girl. Fiona struggles to find a job.

Episode 8: Hope Springs Paternal

Fiona prepares for her probation officer. Ian gets kicked out of Mickey's.

Episode 7: A Jailbird, Invalid, Martyr, Cutter, Retard, and Parasitic Twin

Guardianship duties fall upon Lip - who gets some unexpected assistance.

Episode 6: Iron City

An accident lands Fiona in county jail. Frank gets some sobering news.

Episode 5: There's the Rub

Fiona's bad decisions boil over. Lip gets a surprise visit at college.

Episode 4: Strangers on a Train

Fiona continues a secret affair. Frank tries to claim an insurance payout.

Episode 3: Like Father, Like Daughter

Fiona and Mike get serious. Sheila has her first successful online date.

Episode 2: My Oldest Daughter

Fiona takes the kids for checkups. Lip struggles in school.

Episode 1: Simple Pleasures

Frank's reappearance throws the Gallagher clan for a loop. Season premiere.


Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
Love Actually
10:15 PM ET/PT
Nurse Jackie: Sink or Swim
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!: Prostitution
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Levon