A Showtime Original Series

SEASON 1

Recent arrivals Jenny and Tim experience marital turmoil when Jenny finds herself attracted to Marina, the alluring owner of local cafe and gathering place The Planet; Tina struggles to become pregnant through artificial insemination but a miscarriage and Bette's infidelity bode ill for their seven-year relationship; tennis pro Dana stays in the closet but falls for sous chef Lara; Shane deals with her growing fame; Alice looks for love.

All times ET/PT
episodes
on tv
on demand
showtime anytime
own
No upcoming airings
Not available
Not available
Not available
Wed, Apr 1, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Thu, Apr 2, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Wed, Apr 8, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Thu, Apr 9, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Thu, Apr 16, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Thu, Apr 23, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Thu, Apr 30, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Wed, May 6, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Thu, May 7, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Wed, May 13, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Thu, May 14, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Not available
Tonight on Showtime
8 PM ET/PT
Shameless: Drugs Actually
9 PM ET/PT
Jim Rome On Showtime: 401
10 PM ET/PT
60 Minutes Sports: 60 Minutes Sports
11 PM ET/PT
Jim Rome On Showtime: 401
Schedules