A Showtime Original Series

SEASON 2

Tina reveals that she is pregnant again as she begins dating heiress Helena and Bette's life spins out of control; Shane and Jenny each begin dating sexy deejay Carmen and discover that their roommate Mark is secretly videotaping them for a documentary project; Kit buys The Planet and takes over as proprietor; Alice and Dana begin dating but conceal the relationship at first.

All times ET/PT
episodes
on tv
on demand
showtime anytime
own
Wed, May 20, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Thu, May 21, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Wed, May 27, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Thu, May 28, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Wed, Jun 3, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Thu, Jun 4, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Wed, Jun 10, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Thu, Jun 11, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Wed, Jun 17, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Thu, Jun 18, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Wed, Jun 24, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Thu, Jun 25, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Thu, Jun 25, 1:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
06/18/2014-12/15/2015
»watch now
Schedules