A Showtime Original Series

SEASON 4

Jenny publishes a serialized story that's a thinly veiled version of her friends' lives, and sparks interest from Tina's movie studio; Tina pays a social price for firing Helena; Shane leaves Carmen at the altar; Bette takes a job in academia and assists her new boss (Cybill Shepherd) in coming out; Kit discovers Angus cheating on her and reacts by abusing alcohol; Alice dates an Iraq war veteran.

All times ET/PT
episodes
on tv
Online
on demand
own
Wed, Aug 12, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Thu, Aug 13, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Wed, Aug 19, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Thu, Aug 20, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Wed, Aug 26, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Thu, Aug 27, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Wed, Sep 2, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Thu, Sep 3, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Wed, Sep 9, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Thu, Sep 10, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Wed, Sep 16, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Thu, Sep 17, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Available Now
Tonight on Showtime
8 PM ET/PT
Masters of Sex: The Excitement of Release
9 PM ET/PT
Schindler's List
Schedules