A Showtime Original Series

SEASON 5

Passion rekindles between Tina and Bette, who is still dating a deaf artist; Jenny manipulates a media mogul into financing her movie, becomes the director of her own film, and starts an affair with the closeted actress playing her; Kit faces fierce competition from a lesbian couple that opens up a rival gay establishment; Phyllis's daughter falls in love with (and begins stalking) Shane, who swears off sex and gains renewed focus and energy.

All times ET/PT
episodes
on tv
Online
on demand
own
Wed, Sep 23, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Thu, Sep 24, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Wed, Sep 30, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Thu, Oct 1, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Wed, Oct 7, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Thu, Oct 8, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Wed, Oct 14, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Thu, Oct 15, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Wed, Oct 21, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Thu, Oct 22, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Wed, Oct 28, 11:00 PM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Thu, Oct 29, 12:00 AM
»Upcoming airings
SHO WOMEN
SHOWTIME
Available Now
»watch now

SHOWTIME ANYTIME
Available Now
»watch now
Not Available
Tonight on Showtime
9 PM ET/PT
Mission: Impossible III
11:05 PM ET/PT
Gigolos: 505
11:35 PM ET/PT
7 Deadly Sins: Pride
Schedules