A Showtime Original Series

Episode 13: Limb From Limb

Season 1 finale. Jenny's ever-more-complicated love life pushes Tim away.

Episode 12: Locked Up

Season 1. Bette lands in jail; Tim and Jenny discuss divorce.

Episode 11: Looking Back

Season 1. Bette prepares for a new show; the friends go to Palm Springs.

Episode 10: Liberally

Season 1. Tina's grief is eased by volunteer work.

Episode 9: Luck, Next Time

Season 1. Jenny agonizes over Tim and Marina; Shane finds fame.

Episode 8: Listen Up

Season 1. Jenny explains her situation to a friend; Dana comes out.

Episode 7: L'Ennui

Season 1. Tim rejects Jenny, who learns that Marina has another lover.

Episode 6: Losing It

Season 1. Bette's commitment is tested; Tim and Jenny return home.

Episode 5: Lawfully

Season 1. Tim discovers Jenny's affair, leading to a major decision.

Episode 4: Lies, Lies, Lies

Season 1. Jenny's affair threatens her relationship with Tim.

Episode 3: Longing

Season 1. Jenny struggles with her feelings for Marina.

Episode 2: Let's Do It

Season 1. Bette and Tina wait on baby news; Tim invites Marina to a party.

Episode 1: Pilot Episode

Series premiere. Jenny moves to L.A. and meets her new lesbian neighbors.

Tonight on Showtime
Love Actually
10:15 PM ET/PT
Nurse Jackie: Sink or Swim
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!: Prostitution
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Levon