A Showtime Original Series

Episode 9: Dinah Or Bust

Season 1. The women enjoy a revelatory weekend at the Dinah Shore Classic.

Episode 8: Runway Bride

Season 1. Mikey invites her friends to her Fashion Week show.

Episode 7: It's My Party And I'll Cry if I Want To

Season 1. Mikey's nerves are shot; Nikki and Jill host a Passover Seder.

Episode 6: Family Ties

Season 1. Rose meets Natalie's mom; Tracy learns her mom has been prying.

Episode 5: Free Pass

Season 1. Whitney looks up an old flame; Mikey raises funds for her show.

Episode 4: Gambling With Love

Season 1. Mikey goes to Las Vegas on business, hoping Raquel will join her.

Episode 3: Bromance

Season 1. Everyone celebrates Valentine's Day with gifts and getaways.

Episode 2: Game On!

Season 1. Tracy finds Stamie's kids a handful; Nikki and Jill plan a book.

Episode 1: Power Of The Clam

Season 1 premiere. Reality series that follows a group of L.A. lesbians.


Behind the Scenes