A Showtime Original Series

Episode 9: The Pieces Fall Into Place

Season 2. Kacy and Cori pursue one last chance at pregnancy.

Episode 8: The Hardest Time

Season 2. Pregnancy issues and alcohol threaten two of the couples.

Episode 7: Playing With Fire

Season 2. Romi's jewelry investment pays off; Kacy prays for divine help.

Episode 6: Baby Batter Up!

Season 2. Romi starts a new job; Saj surprises Chanel with a romantic day.

Episode 5: It's About To Get Juicy

Season 2. Whitney gets over Sara; Kacy and Cori see a fertility doctor.

Episode 4: The Other L Word

Season 2. Newly sober Romi focuses on a career; Claire gets her own place.

Episode 3: Back To Square One

Season 2. Whitney flees her girl troubles; Romi faces her new sobriety.

Episode 2: The Morning After

Season 2. Whitney wakes up in Sara's bed; Claire and Francine regroup.

Episode 1: Fresh Start

Season 2 premiere. Exes reunited in L.A.; a same-sex couple wants a baby.

Behind the Scenes


Tonight on Showtime
Django Unchained
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!: Breast Hysteria
11:30 PM ET/PT
Californication: Julia