A Showtime Original Series

Episode 12: The Good Parts

Season 3 finale. Tara and Max leave for Boston to get help from an expert.

Episode 11: Crunchy Ice

Season 3. Tara's other alters begin disappearing, leaving only Bryce.

Episode 10: Train Wreck

Season 3. Max and Marshall return home to very disturbing news.

Episode 9: Bryce Will Play

Season 3. Dr. Hattaras and Tara seek help to deal with her violent alter.

Episode 8: Chicken 'n' Corn

Season 3. A scare at a local corn maze reveals a new alter to Tara.

Episode 7: The Electrifying & Magnanimous Return Of Beaverlamp

Season 3. Max is delighted by Tara's idea that he reunite his rock band.

Episode 6: The Road To Hell Is Paved With Breast Intentions

Season 3. Dr. Hattaras makes a disturbing discovery on one of Tara's tapes.

Episode 5: Dr. Hattaras' Miracle Elixir

Season 3. Tara receives an intriguing pitch from her instructor.

Episode 4: Wheels

Season 3. Tara proposes a deal to her alters, intriguing her professor.

Episode 3: The Full F**K You Finger

Season 3. School and baby shower stress force Tara to transition.

Episode 2: Crackerjack

Season 3. Tara transitions into an alter during Abnormal Psychology class.

Episode 1: ...youwillnotwin...

Season 3 premiere. Tara returns to college as Max worries about her stress.

Behind the Scenes