A Showtime Comedy Series

Episode 10: Strange Bedfellows

Season 1. Fiona clicks with a media mogul until her marriage is rekindled.

Episode 9: Whistle While You Work

Season 1. Fiona's investor goes out of business but she gets him to pay.

Episode 8: Psychic Analysis

Season 1. Fiona's new client needs help retrieving her psychic abilities.

Episode 7: Exposed!

Season 1. Fiona and her husband try to expose the impostor in their family.

Episode 6: We've Got A Secret

Season 1. Secrets revealed about Fiona's family threaten her business plan.

Episode 5: Shrinking And Growing

Season 1. Business booms regardless of Fiona's actual professional skills.

Episode 4: Public Relations

Season 1. Fiona blackmails a client into providing promotional services.

Episode 3: Shrink Rap

Season 1. Fiona's web business is evaluated by an independent analyst.

Episode 2: Desperate Measures

Season 1. Fiona exploits a client's sexual problem to impress an investor.

Episode 1: Click To Start

Season 1 premiere. Fiona takes a new client with a very marketable problem.

Tonight on Showtime
9:30 PM ET/PT
All Access: Mayweather vs. Maidana- Episode 1
Nurse Jackie: Pillgrimage
10:30 PM ET/PT
Seven Psychopaths