Q. Will I need to register again?
A. If you are already a registered user of SHO.com there's no need to register again. You will have the opportunity to connect your account with your Facebook, Twitter or Google+ profile to make it easier to share videos and content with your friends. Showtime will never post or share anything through your social media profiles without your permission.
Q. Where are the message boards?
A. The message boards are where they've always been: www.sho.com/messageboards. You can also find them by clicking on the "SOCIALIZE" menu item in the navigation for any relevant series site.