S1:E4 Matthew 5:6

Original Air Date: Jul 30, 2006

In episode 104, tensions between the Caffee brothers worsen when Treasury agents raid their mother Rose's house during the family's traditional Sunday dinner.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Sneak Peek: Uncle Mike

S1:E4 Preview Scene (1:52)

Sneak Peek: Uncle Mike

Sneak Peek: Valued Independence

S1:E4 Preview Scene (1:50)

Sneak Peek: Valued Independence

3 Seasons, 29 Episodes

  • Season 3

    Michael tries to avoid being whacked when his nemesis is released from prison; Tommy gets passed over for the House speakership and must rebuild his political career; Rose's health deteriorates.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Michael struggles to recover from a brutal beating while consolidating his power; Tommy maneuvers to win reelection as he distances himself from his brother's criminal activities; Rose sows unrest between her sons.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Michael returns home after seven years on the run and reestablishes his criminal empire; Tommy tries to stay on the straight and narrow while representing his district; Eileen cheats on her husband and descends into drug addiction.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more