S2:E9 Call Letter Blues 1:2-6

Original Air Date: Nov 25, 2007

In episode 209, Rose walks out on her family Thanksgiving morning, leaving the younger generations to pull the holiday together on their own; Freddie and Marty Trio are allowed a holiday furlough in exchange for information.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Sneak Peek: Take it Back

S2:E9 Preview Scene (1:15)

Sneak Peek: Take it Back

Sneak Peek: Real Justice

S2:E9 Preview Scene (:56)

Sneak Peek: Real Justice

3 Seasons, 29 Episodes

  • Season 3

    Michael tries to avoid being whacked when his nemesis is released from prison; Tommy gets passed over for the House speakership and must rebuild his political career; Rose's health deteriorates.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Michael struggles to recover from a brutal beating while consolidating his power; Tommy maneuvers to win reelection as he distances himself from his brother's criminal activities; Rose sows unrest between her sons.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Michael returns home after seven years on the run and reestablishes his criminal empire; Tommy tries to stay on the straight and narrow while representing his district; Eileen cheats on her husband and descends into drug addiction.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more